logo Web The first step on a great journey
imagen Web

Mexicodesconocido.com is the best site to know and enjoy History, nature, culture and destinations in our country, following the recommendations of specialist and professional travelers.

Users find all the tools to assure an unforgettable trip, sightseeing tips, hotel and airline recommendations, online reservations, promotions, exclusive services, travel guides, etc.

Highlights

  • 37 years of traveling around Mexico and discovering its places of interest.
  • Favorite among travelers for its informative and photographic quality.
  • Innovative in every destination and with a profound exploration of every place.
  • Recognized as the best media to promote the country at a national and international level.
  • Its guides are the perfect company for your trip.
  • With over 200,000 exclusive, original photographs.

Reader profile

  • 48% men

  • 52% women

  • Age

    15 - 24 40%

    25 - 34 30%

    35 - 44 30%

  • SES

    ABC + 41%

    C 59%

  • Pageviews
    2,223,095
  • Unique visitors
    1,024,354
  • Registered users
    41,031
  • Mobile users
    485,087
  • Minuts per user
    8
  • Facebook fans
    113,822
  • Twitter followers
    85,480
  • Google+ followers
    175,398

Contacto

Director Operaciones Print
Ulises Navarro López
 unavarro@g21.com.mx

Director Operaciones Online
Eduardo Scheffler Zawadzki
 escheffler@g21.com.mx

Director Estrategia y Administración Comercial
Roberto Lemus Echevarría
 rlemus@g21.com.mx

Directora Marketing Comercial
Gianella Carvajal Soto
 gcarvajal@g21.com.mx

Directora Editorial
Beatriz Quintanar Hinojosa
 bquintanar@mexicodesconocido.com.mx

Directora Ventas Turismo 
Maricarmen Domínguez Rosales
 mdominguez@g21.com.mx

Directora Editorial Digital
Janeth Ochoa Torres
 jochoa@g21.com.mx
 (52) 17755401

Directora Editorial Digital Escapadas
Kenia Pérez Sandoval
 kperez@g21.com.mx
 (52) 52670499